BAR / CLUB LOCATION INFO

The Underground Club
London (UK)




Central Station basement, 37 Wharfdale Road, Kings Cross , N1 9SD
London (UK)


Large bar with large playroom(s)
Atmosphere: Sneaker-sports porn videos
Sports party frequency: Monthly ()
General comments:
Home of the monthly Club Shoot party nights AND the FeetonFriday parties

theundergroundclub.net
Twitter: no Twitter

Comments, ratings & tips


0 visitor opinions.

Have YOU visited a sneaker/sports party here?
--> Be the first to give your opinion ! <--

Info not complete - no recent visitor reports received

Disclaimer: we ONLY collect visitor review information about sneaker & sportswear parties at this location. Other themes, parties, events at this place could result in different reviews, but these are not available on this page.

Party Dates @ The Underground Club:


Fri. 28 Feb. 2020: Club Shoot details

Sat. 29 Feb. 2020: Sneax on Saturday details

Fri. 20 March 2020: Feet on Friday details

Fri. 27 March 2020: Club Shoot details

Fri. 17 April 2020: Feet on Friday details

Fri. 24 April 2020: Club Shoot details

Fri. 15 May 2020: Feet on Friday details

Fri. 22 May 2020: Club Shoot details

Sat. 30 May 2020: Sneax on Saturday details

Fri. 19 June 2020: Feet on Friday details


More parties in UK .....