BAR / CLUB LOCATION INFO

Berlindark Bar
Barcelona (ES)




Passatge Prunera 18
Barcelona (ES)


Small bar with playroom
Atmosphere: Large cruise & play area
Sports party frequency: ()

www.berlindark.com
www.planetromeo.com/ATHLETES_barcelona
Twitter: no Twitter

Comments, ratings & tips


0 visitor opinions.

Have YOU visited a sneaker/sports party here?
--> Be the first to give your opinion ! <--

Info not complete - no recent visitor reports received

Disclaimer: we ONLY collect visitor review information about sneaker & sportswear parties at this location. Other themes, parties, events at this place could result in different reviews, but these are not available on this page.

Party Dates @ Berlindark Bar:


Sat. 3 Feb. 2018: GYM Nasty Night details

Sat. 3 March 2018: GYM Nasty Night details

Sat. 7 April 2018: GYM Nasty Night details

Fri. 20 April 2018: ATHLETES I/II (1st night) Sportswear & Zapas weekend details

Sat. 21 April 2018: ATHLETES II/II (2nd night) Sportswear & Zapas weekend details

Sat. 5 May 2018: GYM Nasty Night details

Sat. 2 June 2018: GYM Nasty Night details

Sat. 7 July 2018: GYM Nasty Night details

Sat. 11 Aug. 2018: ATHLETES I/II (1st night) Sportswear & Zapas weekend details

Sun. 12 Aug. 2018: ATHLETES II/II (2nd night) Sportswear & Zapas weekend details


More parties in ES .....