BAR / CLUB LOCATION INFO

BANGALOV
Milano (IT)




Via Calabria 5
Milano (IT)


Small bar with playroom
Atmosphere: Sports plus other styles
Sports party frequency: Weekly ()
Dress Code not-so-strict

www.bangalov.com
Twitter: no Twitter

Comments, ratings & tips


0 visitor opinions.

Have YOU visited a sneaker/sports party here?
--> Be the first to give your opinion ! <--

Info not complete - no recent visitor reports received

Disclaimer: we ONLY collect visitor review information about sneaker & sportswear parties at this location. Other themes, parties, events at this place could result in different reviews, but these are not available on this page.

Party Dates @ BANGALOV:


Fri. 19 Jan. 2018: Friday Jeans & Sneax details

Fri. 26 Jan. 2018: Friday Jeans & Sneax details

Fri. 2 Feb. 2018: Friday Jeans & Sneax details

Fri. 9 Feb. 2018: Friday Jeans & Sneax details

Fri. 16 Feb. 2018: Friday Jeans & Sneax details

Fri. 23 Feb. 2018: Friday Jeans & Sneax details

Fri. 2 March 2018: Friday Jeans & Sneax details

Fri. 9 March 2018: Friday Jeans & Sneax details

Fri. 16 March 2018: Friday Jeans & Sneax details

Fri. 23 March 2018: Friday Jeans & Sneax details


More parties in IT .....