BAR / CLUB LOCATION INFO

XK Boys Cruising Club
Paris (FR)




150 rue St. Maur, 75011
Paris (FR)


Small bar with playroom
Atmosphere: Sports plus other styles
Sports party frequency: Weekly (Friday/Vendredi)
Dress Code not-so-strict
General comments:
WEEKLY - every Friday (formerly known as bunker bar)

www.xkboys.fr
Twitter: no Twitter

Comments, ratings & tips


0 visitor opinions.

Have YOU visited a sneaker/sports party here?
--> Be the first to give your opinion ! <--

Info not complete - no recent visitor reports received

Disclaimer: we ONLY collect visitor review information about sneaker & sportswear parties at this location. Other themes, parties, events at this place could result in different reviews, but these are not available on this page.

Party Dates @ XK Boys Cruising Club:


Fri. 12 Aug. 2022: Sport - Sneakers - Requins details

Fri. 19 Aug. 2022: Sport - Sneakers - Requins details

Fri. 26 Aug. 2022: Sport - Sneakers - Requins details

Fri. 2 Sept. 2022: Sport - Sneakers - Requins details

Fri. 16 Sept. 2022: Sport - Sneakers - Requins details

Fri. 23 Sept. 2022: Sport - Sneakers - Requins details

Fri. 30 Sept. 2022: Sport - Sneakers - Requins details

Fri. 7 Oct. 2022: Sport - Sneakers - Requins details

Fri. 14 Oct. 2022: Sport - Sneakers - Requins details

Fri. 21 Oct. 2022: Sport - Sneakers - Requins details


More parties in FR .....