BAR / CLUB LOCATION INFO

Reds Club
Playa del Inglés, Gran Canaria (ES)




Barbados II, Av. de Tirajana, 17, 35100
Playa del Inglés, Gran Canaria (ES)


Small bar with playroom
Atmosphere:
Sports party frequency: ()
Dress Code not-so-strict

www.redsclub.es
Twitter: no Twitter

Comments, ratings & tips


0 visitor opinions.

Have YOU visited a sneaker/sports party here?
--> Be the first to give your opinion ! <--

Info not complete - no recent visitor reports received

Disclaimer: we ONLY collect visitor review information about sneaker & sportswear parties at this location. Other themes, parties, events at this place could result in different reviews, but these are not available on this page.

Party Dates @ Reds Club:


Wed. 24 Jan. 2018: Sportswear & Naked details

Wed. 31 Jan. 2018: Sportswear & Naked details

Wed. 7 Feb. 2018: Sportswear & Naked details

Wed. 14 Feb. 2018: Sportswear & Naked details

Wed. 21 Feb. 2018: Sportswear & Naked details

Wed. 28 Feb. 2018: Sportswear & Naked details

Wed. 7 March 2018: Sportswear & Naked details

Wed. 14 March 2018: Sportswear & Naked details

Wed. 21 March 2018: Sportswear & Naked details

Wed. 28 March 2018: Sportswear & Naked details


More parties in ES .....