SNEAKER PARTY / SPORTSWEAR PARTY IN LONDON (UK)


Fri. 16 Feb. 2018
19.00 hrs

Feet on Friday


The Underground Club

(Basement / underneath of) Central Station, 37 Wharfdale Road, Kings Cross, N1 9SD
London (UK)

Google Maps

19.00 - midnight
Repeats: MONTHLY

XSNEAX comments:
Every 3rd Friday of the month (incidentally on some 5th Saturdays)


Info from party organiser:
Popular monthly party for guys into guys sneakers, socks and ... FEET

There is no dress code at Feet on Friday, so you are welcome what ever kind of foot, socks or footwear fetish interests you. The club is for guys into guys’ feet socks and footwear and it is not a general cruising night.


Feet on Friday is about creating a friendly meeting place for guys to meet others who enjoy feet, socks, footwear and related things. Feet is just the beginning – there are a whole spectrum of interests: feet, toes, socks, shoes, sneakers, boots, pedicures, boot shine, trampling, tickling and more…

We have a bar area that serves a variety of drinks where you can socialise and chat to others – we keep the music at a volume where you can have a conversation without having to raise your voice. We try and hang out here so we can welcome you and make sure new visitors are looked after, but we dont catch everyone so don’t be afraid to come say hello.

The play areas have a variety of seating arrangements and Softfloor carpeted foam tiles on the floor which makes play comfortable and clean. Some areas are more open and some areas more private to cater for those who like to show off and those who don’t.

The ENTRANCE to The Underground Club is a separate side door, NOT via the main bar at 37 Wharfdale Road, London N1 9SD (underneath Central Station)

Entry £8 with free cloakroom.
No strict dress code at Feet on Friday, so you are welcome what ever kind of foot, socks or footwear fetish interests you. The club is for guys into guys’ feet socks and footwear and it is not a general cruising night.

DATES 2018
Feet on Friday is always the 3rd Friday in the month.

Friday 19th January 2018
Friday 16th February 2018
Friday 16th March 2018
Friday 20th April 2018
Friday 18th May 2018
Friday 15th June 2018
Friday 20th July 2018
Friday 17th August 2018
Friday 21st September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Friday 16th November 2018
Friday 21st December 2018


www.feetonfriday.com
Twitter: @feetonfriday


* More parties at The Underground Club (plus visitor comments!)
* More sneaker party(s) in London (UK)
* More sportswear party(s) in 2018


Tweet or like?