HOME | BY MONTH | BY CITY | BAR & CLUB LIST | SUBSCRIBE! | SEND PARTY TIP | INFO & CONTACT




ALL SNEAKER PARTIES - ALL SPORTSWEAR PARTIES - ALL OVER EUROPE

Welcome to the sportswear & sneaker party agenda (guys only)



The archive of old parties can be found here.



Your personal opinion about a sportswearparty ? Check the CLUBS and give your comments.



Your sneakerparty or advertisement here?
Contact the PARTY ADMIN for rates and conditions.


xSNEAX.eu --- all sportswear parties in Europe

Upcoming sportswear party near you

Wed. 22 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 23 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 24 May, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 24 May, Paris (FR): PLAYERS Sports & Dance Party @ PLAYERS KLUB details
Fri. 24 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 25 May, Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise p ... details
Sat. 25 May, Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Sun. 26 May, Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 29 May, Vienna/Wien (AT): Rubber & Sports - Vienna fetish @ HardOn Bar details
Wed. 29 May, München (DE): Sports & Sneaker @ UnderGround details
Wed. 29 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 30 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 31 May, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 31 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 31 May, Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #21 (day 1 o ... details
Sat. 1 June, Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #21 (day 2 o ... details
Sat. 1 June, London (UK): Heroes - Lycra & Skintight fetish night @ The Bac ... details
Sat. 1 June, London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Sh ... details
Sun. 2 June, Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #21 (day 3 o ... details
Wed. 5 June, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Wed. 5 June, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 6 June, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 7 June, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 7 June, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 7 June, Amsterdam (NL): SNEAKFREAXX on tour in Amsterdam @ The Eagle details
Fri. 7 June, Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRIDE ... details
Sat. 8 June, Amsterdam (NL): Sportss @ The Web details
Sun. 9 June, Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Wed. 12 June, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 13 June, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 14 June, Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 14 June, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 14 June, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Wed. 19 June, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 20 June, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 21 June, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 21 June, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 21 June, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 22 June, Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Wed. 26 June, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Fri. 28 June, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 28 June, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 28 June, Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog Milano details
Fri. 28 June, Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 29 June, Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Sat. 29 June, London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Wed. 3 July, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Fri. 5 July, Cologne/Köln (DE): Sk8erboy Party CSD @ Station2b details
Fri. 5 July, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 5 July, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 5 July, Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRIDE ... details
Sat. 6 July, Cologne/Köln (DE): SNEAX N SOX Party @ CSD @ The Cage details
Sat. 6 July, München (DE): Adidas & Nike 100percent @ UnderGround details
Sat. 6 July, London (UK): Heroes - Lycra & Skintight fetish night @ The Bac ... details
Sat. 6 July, London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Sh ... details
Wed. 10 July, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Fri. 12 July, Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 12 July, München (DE): Sports & Sneaker @ UnderGround details
Fri. 12 July, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 12 July, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sun. 14 July, Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Wed. 17 July, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Fri. 19 July, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 19 July, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 19 July, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 26 July, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Sat. 27 July, Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sat. 27 July, Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Fri. 2 Aug., Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 2 Aug., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRIDE ... details
Sat. 3 Aug., London (UK): Heroes - Lycra & Skintight fetish night @ The Bac ... details
Sat. 3 Aug., London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Sh ... details
Fri. 9 Aug., Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 9 Aug., Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Sun. 11 Aug., Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Fri. 16 Aug., Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 16 Aug., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 23 Aug., Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 23 Aug., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 24 Aug., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Sat. 31 Aug., München (DE): Sports & Rubber @ UnderGround details
Sat. 31 Aug., London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 6 Sept., München (DE): Sports & Sneaker @ UnderGround details
Fri. 6 Sept., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRID ... details
Sat. 7 Sept., London (UK): Heroes - Lycra & Skintight fetish night @ The Ba ... details
Sat. 7 Sept., London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club S ... details
Sun. 8 Sept., Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Fri. 13 Sept., Berlin (DE): SNEAKFREAXX Folsom I/II @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Sat. 14 Sept., Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Sun. 15 Sept., Berlin (DE): SNEAKFREAXX Folsom II/II @ Grosse Freiheit 114 details
  
  ... MORE ...: click here for complete party calendar




Visit XSNEAX on
Facebook
Colofon & Visitor info: xsneax.eu is for gay & bi guys with a fetish for sneakers and sportswear. We provide a list of all sportswear parties, sneaker parties, trampling parties, and parties for sneaker / sock sniffers. Also Lycra, gabber/chav/proll and related themes. Most parties on the agenda offer dance and cruise areas, trampling zones, sportswear videos and - of course - a bar. Meet new friends, dance, cruise, trample, sniff and do your thing. We only select parties that apply a clear DRESS CODE: tracksuits, soccer/football kits, lycra, skater, proll, chav, scally, gabber, white socks and the *hottest* sneakers / trainers & socks.