All Gay Sneaker & Sportswear Fetish Parties in Europe


xSNEAX.eu --- all sportswear parties in Europe


Content update: 150+ new sneaker parties on the calendar!



Fri. 8 July, Berlin (DE): Sportswear - Training, Sex, SM @ Böse Buben details
Fri. 8 July, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 8 July, London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav and sportswear party @ Bunker Bar details
Sat. 9 July, Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 10 July, Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Sun. 10 July, Torremolinos (ES): Sunday Sportswear @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 13 July, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Fri. 15 July, Berlin (DE): Worshipped Feet @ Böse Buben details
Fri. 15 July, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 15 July, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 15 July, London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav and sportswear party @ Bunk ... details
Fri. 15 July, Manchester (UK): Sole M8's - pre drinks & SNKER social @ The Lodge details
Fri. 15 July, Manchester (UK): SNKER Scally Lads Party @ Eagle Bar details
Sat. 16 July, Dresden (DE): Sneax & Prolls @ Bunker Club details
Sun. 17 July, Torremolinos (ES): Sunday Sportswear @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 20 July, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Fri. 22 July, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 22 July, London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav and sportswear party @ Bunk ... details
Sun. 24 July, Torremolinos (ES): Sunday Sportswear @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 27 July, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Fri. 29 July, Berlin (DE): Sportswear - Training, Sex, SM @ Böse Buben details
Fri. 29 July, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 29 July, Milano (IT): Sneax vs FlipFlop @ Hotdog Milano details
Fri. 29 July, London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav and sportswear party @ Bunk ... details
Sat. 30 July, Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sat. 30 July, London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Sun. 31 July, Torremolinos (ES): Sunday Sportswear @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 3 Aug., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 4 Aug., Berlin (DE): FightClub - Sportswear, Sex, SM @ Böse Buben details
Fri. 5 Aug., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 5 Aug., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - sportswear UV Glow Party @ Cr ... details
Sun. 7 Aug., Torremolinos (ES): Sunday Sportswear @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 10 Aug., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Fri. 12 Aug., Berlin (DE): Sportswear - Training, Sex, SM @ Böse Buben details
Fri. 12 Aug., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Sat. 13 Aug., Dresden (DE): Sportswear @ Bunker Club details
Sat. 13 Aug., Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 14 Aug., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Sun. 14 Aug., Torremolinos (ES): Sunday Sportswear @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 17 Aug., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Fri. 19 Aug., Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Fri. 19 Aug., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 19 Aug., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sun. 21 Aug., Torremolinos (ES): Sunday Sportswear @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 24 Aug., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Fri. 26 Aug., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 26 Aug., Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax! @ Hotdog Milano details
Sun. 28 Aug., Torremolinos (ES): Sunday Sportswear @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 31 Aug., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 1 Sept., Berlin (DE): FightClub - Sportswear, Sex, SM @ Böse Buben details
Fri. 2 Sept., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 2 Sept., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - sportswear UV Glow Party @ C ... details
Sun. 4 Sept., Torremolinos (ES): Sunday Sportswear @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 7 Sept., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 8 Sept., Berlin (DE): Sportswear - Training, Sex, SM @ Böse Buben details
Sat. 10 Sept., Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Sat. 10 Sept., Barcelona (ES): Hunkswrestling Open Mat BCN @ (Urgell Metro Area) details
Sat. 10 Sept., Barcelona (ES): WRESTLERS AND ATHLETES Party @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 10 Sept., Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 11 Sept., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Sun. 11 Sept., Torremolinos (ES): Sunday Sportswear @ Alcatraz details
Fri. 16 Sept., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 16 Sept., Manchester (UK): Sole M8's - pre drinks & SNKER social @ The ... details
Fri. 16 Sept., Manchester (UK): SNKER Scally Lads Party @ Eagle Bar details
Fri. 23 Sept., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Thu. 29 Sept., Berlin (DE): FightClub - Sportswear, Sex, SM @ Böse Buben details
Fri. 30 Sept., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 30 Sept., Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax! @ Hotdog Milano details
Thu. 6 Oct., Berlin (DE): FightClub - Sportswear, Sex, SM @ Böse Buben details
Fri. 7 Oct., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 7 Oct., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - sportswear UV Glow Party @ Cr ... details
Sat. 8 Oct., Dresden (DE): Sportswear @ Bunker Club details
Sat. 8 Oct., Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 9 Oct., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Fri. 14 Oct., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 21 Oct., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 28 Oct., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 28 Oct., Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax! @ Hotdog Milano details
Sat. 29 Oct., London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Thu. 3 Nov., Berlin (DE): FightClub - Sportswear, Sex, SM @ Böse Buben details
Fri. 4 Nov., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 4 Nov., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - sportswear UV Glow Party @ Cr ... details
Fri. 11 Nov., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details
Fri. 11 Nov., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #25 (day 1/ ... details
Sat. 12 Nov., Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Sat. 12 Nov., Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sat. 12 Nov., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #25 (day 2/ ... details
Sun. 13 Nov., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Sun. 13 Nov., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #25 (day 3/ ... details
Fri. 18 Nov., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ XK Boys Cruising Club details




ALL future parties? ------> FULL CALENDAR

YOUR Country / City? ------> EUROPEAN COUNTRIES & CITIES

OLD Archived parties? -----> ARCHIVE 2013...2021
  
  


Subscribe | Send Tip | Contact us




Colofon & Visitor info: xsneax.eu is for gay & bi guys with a fetish for sneakers and sportswear. We provide a list of all sportswear parties, sneaker parties, trampling parties, and parties for sneaker / sock sniffers. Also lycra, gabber / chavs / scallies / prolls / bakala and other related themes. Most parties on the agenda offer dance and cruise areas, trampling zones, sportswear videos and - of course - a bar for old and new friends. Meet friends, dance, cruise, trample, sniff and do your thing. We only select parties that apply a CLEAR DRESS CODE: tracksuits, soccer/football kits, lycra, skater, proll, chav, scally, gabber, white socks and the *hottest* sneakers / trainers.

More info on the CONTACT PAGE.