HOME | BY MONTH | BY CITY | BAR & CLUB LIST | SUBSCRIBE! | SEND PARTY TIP | INFO & CONTACT




ALL SNEAKER PARTIES - ALL SPORTSWEAR PARTIES - ALL OVER EUROPE

Welcome to the sportswear & sneaker party agenda (guys only)



The archive of old parties can be found here.



Your personal opinion about a sportswearparty ? Check the CLUBS and give your comments.



Your sneakerparty or advertisement here?
Contact the PARTY ADMIN for rates and conditions.


xSNEAX.eu --- all sportswear parties in Europe

Upcoming sportswear party near you

Sun. 24 March, Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 27 March, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 28 March, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 29 March, Zürich (CH): Sportswear+sneakers in sector_C @ Rage Club / S ... details
Fri. 29 March, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ L ... details
Fri. 29 March, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 29 March, Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog ... details
Sat. 30 March, Dijon (FR): Sports Sneakers @ Peub Club details
Sat. 30 March, Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sat. 30 March, London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Sun. 31 March, Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 3 April, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 4 April, Dijon (FR): Sports Sneakers @ Peub Club details
Thu. 4 April, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 5 April, Zürich (CH): Sportswear extra (sector _c) @ Rage Club / Sector _c details
Fri. 5 April, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 5 April, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 5 April, Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRID ... details
Sat. 6 April, Essen (DE): sneaXX -- Sneakers, Feet, Soxx @ DREXX bar details
Sat. 6 April, Essen (DE): sneaXX @ DREXX bar details
Sat. 6 April, Mainz (DE): Sportswear-Night @ Bluepointsauna.de details
Sat. 6 April, München (DE): Sports & Sneaker @ UnderGround details
Sat. 6 April, Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 6 April, London (UK): Heroes - Lycra & Skintight fetish night @ The Ba ... details
Sat. 6 April, London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club S ... details
Sun. 7 April, Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 10 April, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 11 April, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 12 April, Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 12 April, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ L ... details
Fri. 12 April, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 13 April, Dresden (DE): Sportswear Bunker @ Bunker Lederclub Dresden details
Sun. 14 April, Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Sun. 14 April, Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 17 April, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 18 April, Berlin (DE): Training! Sportswear, Sex, SM @ Böse Buben details
Thu. 18 April, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 19 April, Berlin (DE): SNEAKFREAXX Easter 1 @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 19 April, Barcelona (ES): ATHLETES I/II (1st night) Sportswear & Zapas ... details
Fri. 19 April, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ L ... details
Fri. 19 April, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 19 April, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 20 April, Barcelona (ES): ATHLETES II/II (2nd night) Sportswear & Zapa ... details
Sun. 21 April, Berlin (DE): SNEAKFREAXX Easter 2 @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Sun. 21 April, Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 24 April, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 25 April, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 26 April, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ L ... details
Fri. 26 April, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 26 April, Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog ... details
Fri. 26 April, Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Mo ... details
Sat. 27 April, Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Sun. 28 April, Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 1 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte Cr ... details
Thu. 2 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 3 May, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le S ... details
Fri. 3 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 3 May, Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRIDE ... details
Sat. 4 May, München (DE): Sports & Sneaker @ UnderGround details
Sat. 4 May, Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 4 May, London (UK): Heroes - Lycra & Skintight fetish night @ The Back ... details
Sat. 4 May, London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Sho ... details
Sun. 5 May, Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 8 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte Cr ... details
Thu. 9 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 10 May, Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 10 May, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 10 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 11 May, Vienna/Wien (AT): ATHLETES - Full Sports Gear Night @ HardOn Bar details
Sun. 12 May, Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Sun. 12 May, Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 15 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 16 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 17 May, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 17 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 17 May, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sun. 19 May, Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Sun. 19 May, The Hague / Den Haag (NL): Spandex / Lycra Party @ The Real Boss details
Wed. 22 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 23 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 24 May, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 24 May, Paris (FR): PLAYERS Sports & Dance Party @ PLAYERS KLUB details
Fri. 24 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 25 May, Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise p ... details
Sat. 25 May, Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Sun. 26 May, Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 29 May, Vienna/Wien (AT): Rubber & Sports - Vienna fetish @ HardOn Bar details
Wed. 29 May, München (DE): Sports & Sneaker @ UnderGround details
Wed. 29 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 30 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
  
  ... MORE ...: click here for complete party calendar




Visit XSNEAX on
Facebook
Colofon & Visitor info: xsneax.eu is for gay & bi guys with a fetish for sneakers and sportswear. We provide a list of all sportswear parties, sneaker parties, trampling parties, and parties for sneaker / sock sniffers. Also Lycra, gabber/chav/proll and related themes. Most parties on the agenda offer dance and cruise areas, trampling zones, sportswear videos and - of course - a bar. Meet new friends, dance, cruise, trample, sniff and do your thing. We only select parties that apply a clear DRESS CODE: tracksuits, soccer/football kits, lycra, skater, proll, chav, scally, gabber, white socks and the *hottest* sneakers / trainers & socks.