HOME | BY MONTH | BY CITY | BAR & CLUB LIST | SUBSCRIBE! | SEND PARTY TIP | INFO & CONTACT




ALL SNEAKER PARTIES - ALL SPORTSWEAR PARTIES - ALL OVER EUROPE

Welcome to the sportswear & sneaker party agenda (guys only)



The archive of old parties can be found here.



Your personal opinion about a sportswearparty ? Check the CLUBS and give your comments.



Your sneakerparty or advertisement here?
Contact the PARTY ADMIN for rates and conditions.


xSNEAX.eu --- all sportswear parties in Europe

Upcoming sportswear party near you

Fri. 28 Sept., Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog ... details
Sat. 29 Sept., Dijon (FR): Sports Sneakers @ Peub Club details
Sat. 29 Sept., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - sneaker sports dance & cruise party @ ... details
Sat. 29 Sept., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Thu. 4 Oct., Dijon (FR): Sports Sneakers @ Peub Club details
Sat. 6 Oct., London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Shoot! details
Fri. 12 Oct., Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Sat. 13 Oct., Vienna/Wien (AT): ATHLETES - Full Sports Gear Night @ HardOn Bar details
Sun. 14 Oct., Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Sun. 14 Oct., The Hague / Den Haag (NL): Spandex & Lycra Party @ The Real Boss details
Fri. 19 Oct., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 20 Oct., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sk8erboy Party @ Station2b details
Fri. 26 Oct., Frankfurt (DE): SPORTADDICTS @ Grande Opera - Home of Fetish details
Fri. 26 Oct., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #20 (day 1 ... details
Fri. 26 Oct., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 27 Oct., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #20 (day 2 ... details
Sat. 27 Oct., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Sun. 28 Oct., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #20 (day 3 ... details
Sat. 3 Nov., Cologne/Köln (DE): SNEAX N SOX @ Station2b details
Sat. 3 Nov., London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Shoot! details
Fri. 9 Nov., Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Sun. 11 Nov., Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Thu. 15 Nov., Paris (FR): SNEAKWEEK 7 PARIS 2018 - 5 DAY OVERVIEW @ various ... details
Fri. 16 Nov., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 24 Nov., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - sneaker sports dance & cruise party @ ... details
Sat. 24 Nov., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Fri. 30 Nov., Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog Milano details
Sat. 1 Dec., Vienna/Wien (AT): ATHLETES - Full Sports Gear Night @ HardOn Bar details
Sat. 1 Dec., London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Shoot! details
Sat. 8 Dec., Mainz (DE): Sportswear & Lycra Night @ Bluepointsauna.de details
Sun. 9 Dec., Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Fri. 14 Dec., Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 21 Dec., Barcelona (ES): ATHLETES I/II (1st night) Sportswear & Zapas ... details
Fri. 21 Dec., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 22 Dec., Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Sat. 22 Dec., Barcelona (ES): ATHLETES II/II (2nd night) Sportswear & Zapas ... details
Sat. 22 Dec., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Fri. 28 Dec., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 29 Dec., Cologne/Köln (DE): SNEAX N SOX Party @ Station2b details
Mon. 31 Dec., Cologne/Köln (DE): Silvester by SNEAX N SOX @ Station2b details
  
  ... MORE ...: click here for complete party calendar




Visit XSNEAX on
Facebook
Colofon & Visitor info: xsneax.eu is for gay & bi guys with a fetish for sneakers and sportswear. We provide a list of all sportswear parties, sneaker parties, trampling parties, and parties for sneaker / sock sniffers. Also Lycra, gabber/chav/proll and related themes. Most parties on the agenda offer dance and cruise areas, trampling zones, sportswear videos and - of course - a bar. Meet new friends, dance, cruise, trample, sniff and do your thing. We only select parties that apply a clear DRESS CODE: tracksuits, soccer/football kits, lycra, skater, proll, chav, scally, gabber, white socks and the *hottest* sneakers / trainers & socks.