HOME | BY MONTH | BY CITY | BAR & CLUB LIST | SUBSCRIBE! | SEND PARTY TIP | INFO & CONTACT




ALL SNEAKER PARTIES - ALL SPORTSWEAR PARTIES - ALL OVER EUROPE

Welcome to the sportswear & sneaker party agenda (guys only)



The archive of old parties can be found here.



Your personal opinion about a sportswearparty ? Check the CLUBS and give your comments.



Your sneakerparty or advertisement here?
Contact the PARTY ADMIN for rates and conditions.


xSNEAX.eu --- all sportswear parties in Europe

Upcoming sportswear party near you

Fri. 19 July, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 19 July, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 19 July, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 19 July, Manchester (UK): Addict @ The Thompsons Arms details
Fri. 26 July, Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Sat. 27 July, Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sat. 27 July, Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Fri. 2 Aug., Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 2 Aug., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRIDE ... details
Sat. 3 Aug., London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Sh ... details
Fri. 9 Aug., Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 9 Aug., Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Sun. 11 Aug., Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Fri. 16 Aug., Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 16 Aug., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 23 Aug., Lille (FR): Lascars & Skets (Scallies/Prolls & Sneakers) @ Le ... details
Fri. 23 Aug., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 24 Aug., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Sat. 31 Aug., München (DE): Sports & Rubber @ UnderGround details
Sat. 31 Aug., London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 6 Sept., München (DE): Sports & Sneaker @ UnderGround details
Fri. 6 Sept., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRID ... details
Sat. 7 Sept., London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club S ... details
Sun. 8 Sept., Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Fri. 13 Sept., Berlin (DE): SNEAKFREAXX Folsom I/II @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Sat. 14 Sept., Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Sun. 15 Sept., Berlin (DE): SNEAKFREAXX Folsom II/II @ Grosse Freiheit 114 details
Fri. 20 Sept., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 28 Sept., Antwerp (BE): Sneakers - early evening @ The Boots details
Sat. 28 Sept., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sat. 28 Sept., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Fri. 4 Oct., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRIDE ... details
Sat. 5 Oct., Cologne/Köln (DE): SNEAX N SOX Birthday Party @ The Cage details
Sat. 5 Oct., London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Sh ... details
Fri. 11 Oct., Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Sun. 13 Oct., Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Fri. 18 Oct., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sun. 20 Oct., The Hague / Den Haag (NL): Spandex / lycra Party @ The Real Boss details
Fri. 25 Oct., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 26 Oct., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sk8erboy Party @ Station2b details
Sat. 26 Oct., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Fri. 1 Nov., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRIDE ... details
Sat. 2 Nov., London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Sh ... details
Fri. 8 Nov., Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Sun. 10 Nov., Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Fri. 15 Nov., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 15 Nov., (): Sneakweek Paris 2019 + Election Mr Sportswear France @ (b ... details
Sat. 16 Nov., Antwerp (BE): Sneakers - early evening @ The Boots details
Sat. 23 Nov., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Sat. 30 Nov., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sat. 30 Nov., London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 6 Dec., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRIDE ... details
Sat. 7 Dec., London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Sh ... details
Sun. 8 Dec., Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Fri. 13 Dec., Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 20 Dec., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 21 Dec., Vienna/Wien (AT): ATHLETES - Full Sports Gear Night @ HardOn Bar details
Sat. 21 Dec., Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Fri. 27 Dec., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 28 Dec., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Sun. 29 Dec., Berlin (DE): SNEAKFREAXX Pre Silvester @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
  
  ... MORE ...: click here for complete party calendar




Visit XSNEAX on
Facebook
Colofon & Visitor info: xsneax.eu is for gay & bi guys with a fetish for sneakers and sportswear. We provide a list of all sportswear parties, sneaker parties, trampling parties, and parties for sneaker / sock sniffers. Also Lycra, gabber/chav/proll and related themes. Most parties on the agenda offer dance and cruise areas, trampling zones, sportswear videos and - of course - a bar. Meet new friends, dance, cruise, trample, sniff and do your thing. We only select parties that apply a clear DRESS CODE: tracksuits, soccer/football kits, lycra, skater, proll, chav, scally, gabber, white socks and the *hottest* sneakers / trainers & socks.